We are proud to supply an ever-growing list of resources for women.

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Burnaby Blues & Roots Festival – http://www.burnabybluesfestival.com/ (Summer)

Islands Folk Festival Duncan – http://www.islandsfolkfestival.ca/ (Summer)

Mission Folk Festival – http://www.missionfolkmusicfestival.ca/ (Summer)

Nanaimo Summertime Roots & Blues Festival – http://www.nanaimobluesfestival.com/festival.htm (Summer)

Salmon Arm Roots and Blues Festival – http://www.rootsandblues.ca/ (Summer)

Vancouver Folk Festival – http://thefestival.bc.ca/ (Summer)

Vancouver Island Folk Festival – http://www.islandmusicfest.com/ (Summer)

Rifflandia – http://rifflandia.com/ (Autumn)

Hornby Island blues Festival – http://www.hornby-blues.bc.ca/ (Summer)

 

ALBERTA

Beaumont Blues and Roots Festival – http://bbrf.ca/ (Summer)

Calgary Folk Festival – http://www.calgaryfolkfest.com/ (Summer)

Calgary International Blues Festival – http://www.calgarybluesfest.com/ (Summer)

Canmore Folk Music festival – http://www.canmorefolkfestival.com/ (Summer)

Edmonton Folk Festival – http://www.edmontonfolkfest.org/ (Summer)

Interstellar Rodeo – http://interstellarrodeo.com/ (Summer)

Sled Island – http://www.sledisland.com/ (Summer)

South Country Fair – http://southcountryfair.com/ (Summer)

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Ness Creek Music Festival – http://nesscreek.com/ (Summer)

Regina Folk Festival – http://www.reginafolkfestival.com/ (Summer)

Saskatoon Folk Festival – http://saskatoonfolkfest.ca/ (Summer)

 

MANITOBA

Icelandic Festival of Manitoba (Islendingadagurinn) – http://www.icelandicfestival.com/ (Summer)

Winnipeg Folk Festival – http://www.winnipegfolkfestival.ca/ (Summer)

 

ONTARIO

Barrie Jazz and Blues Festival – http://www.barriejazzbluesfest.com/ (Summer)

Bluesfest Windsor – http://bluesfestwindsor.com/ (Summer)

Calabogie Blues Festival – http://www.calabogieblues.com/ (Summer)

Canal Bank Shuffle Blues Festival – http://www.canalbankshuffle.com/ (Autumn)

Canadian Music Week (CMW) – http://cmw.net/ (Spring)

Durham West Blues Festival – http://www.durhamwestbluesfest.com/ (Summer)

Frankford Island Blues Festival – http://www.loyalblues.ca/festival.htm (Summer)

Hillside Festival – http://www.hillsidefestival.ca/ (Summer)

Kitchener Blues Festival – http://www.kitchenerbluesfestival.com/ (Summer)

Lighthouse Festival – http://www.lighthousebluesfest.ca/ (Summer)

Live From The Rock Festival – http://www.livefromtherockfolkfestival.com/ (Summer)

Mariposa – http://www.mariposafolk.com/ (Summer)

Northern Lights Festival Boreal – http://nlfb.ca/ (Summer)

NXNE – http://nxne.com/ (Summer)

Home County Folk Festival – http://www.homecounty.ca/ (Summer)

OCFF – http://www.folkmusicontario.ca/ (Autumn)

Orangeville Blues and Jazz Festival – http://www.orangevillebluesandjazz.ca/ (Summer)

Orillia Spring Blues Festival – http://orilliaspringblues.com/ (Summer)

Ottawa Bluesfest – http://ottawabluesfest.ca/ (Summer)

Peterborough Musicfest – http://www.ptbomusicfest.ca/ (Summer)

Porquis Blues Festival – http://www.porquis.ca/web-content/ (Summer)

Thunder Bay Blues Festival – http://www.tbayblues.ca/ (Summer)

TIFF – http://tiff.net/ (Autumn)

Toronto Urban Roots Festival (TURF) – http://torontourbanrootsfest.com/ (Summer)

Southside Shuffle (Port Credit Blues & Jazz) Festival – http://www.southsideshuffle.com/ (Summer)

Stewart Park Festival – http://www.stewartparkfestival.com/ (Summer)

Stratford Blues and Ribfest – http://stratfordbluesandribfest.ca/ (Summer)

Summerfolk – http://summerfolk.org/ (Summer)

Sunfest Folk Festival – http://www.sunfest.on.ca/ (Summer)

Supercrawl – http://www.supercrawl.ca/ (Autumn)

Toronto Blues Summit – http://torontobluessociety.com/blues-summit- 7/ (Winter)

Waterfront blues Festival – http://www.waterfrontblues.ca/ (Summer)

Wasaga Beach Blues Festival – http://www.wasagabeachblues.com/ (Summer)

West Coast Blues Festival – http://www.westcoastblues.ca/ (Autumn)

Wolf Island Music Festival – http://wolfeislandmusicfestival.com/ (Summer)

 

QUEBEC

Festival de Blues Victoriaville – http://www.festivaldebluesvicto.com/ (Summer)

M For Montreal – http://www.mpourmontreal.com/ (Autumn)

Montreal International Jazz Festival – http://www.montrealjazzfest.com/ (Summer)

Osheaga – http://www.osheaga.com/ (Summer)

Pop Montreal – http://popmontreal.com/ (Autumn)

Tremblant International Blues Festival – http://blues.tremblant.ca/en/ (Summer)

Trois Rivieres en Blues – http://3renblues.com/ (Summer)

 

NEW BRUNSWICK

SappyFest – http://sappyfest.com/ (Summer)

Stereophonic – http://stereophonicmusicfestival.wordpress.com/ (Winter)

Harvest Jazz & Blues – http://www.harvestjazzandblues.com/ (Autumn)

 

NOVA SCOTIA

Dutch Mason Blues Festival – http://www.dutchmason.com/festival/sandbox/ (Summer)

Evolve – http://www.evolvefestival.com/ (Summer)

Lunenburg Folk Harbour Festival – http://www.folkharbour.com/ (Summer)

Stan Rogers Folk Festival – http://www.stanfest.com/ (Summer)

Halifax Jazz Festival – http://halifaxjazzfestival.ca/ (Summer)

Halifax Pop Explosion – http://halifaxpopexplosion.com/ (Autumn)

 

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Cavendish Beach Music Festival – http://cavendishbeachmusic.com/ (Summer)

 

NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR

Lawnya Vawnya – http://www.lawnyavawnya.com/ (Spring)

Newfoundland & Labrador Folk Festival – http://nlfolk.com/fest/ (Summer)

Wreckhouse International Jazz & Blues Festival – http://wreckhousejazzandblues.com/ (Summer)

 

YUKON

Dawson City Music Festival – http://www.dcmf.com/ (Summer)

 

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Folk on the Rocks – http://folkontherocks.com/ (Summer)

 

NUNAVUT

Alianait Arts Festival – http://www.alianait.ca/ (Summer)